Mathematics Department Members



 

 | Full-Time Faculty | Part-Time Faculty | Full -Time Staff | Part-Time Staff

Full Time Faculty

FACULTY

TELEPHONE 

EMAIL ADDRESS 

Kelly Ballard 314-984-7378 kballard@stlcc.edu
John Elliott 314-984-7468 jelliott@stlcc.edu

James Frost

314-984-7345 

jfrost@stlcc.edu

Karen Gaines

314-984-7146 

kgaines@stlcc.edu

Ron Goetz

314-984-7770 

rgoetz@stlcc.edu

314-984-7773

Lisa Harden

314-984-7474

lharden6@stlcc.edu

Sarah Henry 314-984-7135 shenry82@stlcc.edu

Melissa Leech

314-984-7133

mleech@stlcc.edu

314-984-7775

Laurie McManus

314-984-7346 

lmcmanus@stlcc.edu

Nancy Molik 314-984-7866 nmolik@stlcc.edu
Russell Murray 314-984-7470 rhmurray@stlcc.edu
314-984-7261
314-984-7472

Connie Stocker

314-984-7304

csstocker@stlcc.edu

Aletta Speegle

314-984-7772

aspeegle@stlcc.edu

Julie Tucker

314-984-7475

jtucker102@stlcc.edu

Nathan Wilson 314-984-7774 ngwilson@stlcc.edu


   Return to Math Depart Home Page

Part-Time Faculty

All part-time faculty may be contacted through the Math Department at 314-984-7769 or at 11333 Big Bend Blvd., Kirkwood, MO 63122 
  

Faculty Name

Telephone

E-Mail

Scott Beck 984-7769 sbeck29@stlcc.edu
Ed Bolhofner 984-7769 dkane1@swbell.net
Bonnie Cadwallader 984-7769 bcadwallader2@stlcc.edu
Mary Dunham 984-7769 mdunham11@stlcc.edu
Kevin Evens 984-7769 kevinevens@yahoo.com
Dave Frankenreiter 984-7769 dfrankenreiter@stlcc.edu
Toni Garrett 984-7769 tgarrett@stlcc.edu
James Grothe 984-7769 jgrothe@stlcc.edu
Heather Hemingway-Harvey 984-7779 hhemingwayharvey@stlcc.edu
Joe Howe 984-7769 jhowe@stlcc.edu
John Johny 984-7769 jjohny@stlcc.edu
Valerie Michael 984-7769 vmichael3@stlcc.edu
Stephanie Mills 984-7769 smills59@stlcc.edu
Debbie Mitchener 984-7769 debbiemitchener@gmail.com
Galina Novikova 984-7769 gnovikova@stlcc.edu
Grace Paddock 984-7769 gpaddock@stlcc.edu
Elizabeth Plants 984-7769 eplants@stlcc.edu
Tammy Popp 984-7769 tpopp3@stlcc.edu
Edie Radmer 984-7769 eradmer@stlcc.edu
Carol Scherer 984-7769 cscherer16@stlcc.edu
Rycken Suydam 984-7769 rsuydam@stlcc.edu
Jennifer Swenson 984-7769 jennswenson@yahoo.com
Jennifer Taylor 984-7769 jtaylor43@stlcc.edu
Robert Terhune 984-769 rterhune@stlcc.edu
Linda Tucek 984-7769 ltucek@stlcc.edu
Bruce Washington 984-7769 bwashington39@stlcc.edu
Del Wegener 984-7769 del@delweg.com

    Return to Math Department Home Page

Full Time Mathematics Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Willimann, Brenda

Secretary

984-7769

Beck, Scott 

Educational Assistant 

984-7779 

Novikova, Galina 

Educational Assistant 

984-7779 

Voorhees, Heather

Educational Assistant 

984-7779 

 

   Return to Math Department HomePage

Part-Time Mathematics Staff


Name

Position

Telephone

Cassidy, Ralph Education Assistant 984-7769
Day, Raishelle Education Assistant 984-7769
Gifford, Yvonne Education Assistant 984-7769
Hemmingway-Harvey, Heather Education Assistant 984-7769
Mills, Stephanie Education Assistant 984-7769
Scherer, Carol Education Assistant 984-7769
Woods, Joyce Education Assistant 984-7769

Math Dept Home Page


 If you have comments or suggestions, email me at ngwilson@stlcc.edu


| Contact SLCC | 2003 St. Louis Community College | Problems on this Site? |
| An Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action College |
| Accommodations for Disabilities | Disclaimer | Revised26 Sep 2012