P.E. Home

About the Program

Class Schedules

Young At Heart

Facilities

Recreation Schedule

P.E. Pointers

Magic Athletics

Contact The Department

 

 

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

Support Personnel

Anthony Dattoli
Department Chair
Head Coach-Baseball

314-984-7785

adattoli@stlcc.edu

Joe Swiderski
Facilities Coordinator

314-984-7396

jswiderski@stlcc.edu

Darren Jones
Fitness Center Coordinator

314-984-7788

djones1@stlcc.edu

Karen Koshak
Aquatics Coordinator
314-984-7862 kkoshak@stlcc.edu

Mary Ann Wagner
Department Secretary

314-984-7398

mawagner@stlcc.edu

Main Office Phone

314-984-7791

PE114

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full-Time Faculty

Tony Dattoli
Department Chairman

314-984-7785

adattoli@stlcc.edu

Shelly Ethridge

314-984-7485

methridge1@stlcc.edu

Kim McCall

314-984-7786

kmccall12@stlcc.edu

Ron Mirikitani

314-984-7784

rmirikitani@stlcc.edu

 

 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Brian Carroll

314-984-7246

briancarroll04@yahoo.com

Steve Dingus

314-795-5267

sdingus@stlcc.edu

Kathy Fernandez

314-691-1440

kathome@sbcglobal.net

Angel Fingers

 

afingers@stlcc.edu

Kelly Fogelbach

 

kfogelbach@stlcc.edu

Kathy Hanewinkel

314-984-7860

facstchr@hotmail.com

Cathy Hardy

314-984-7246

 

Sally Jones

314-616-6065

 

Kelly Kauffmann

314-640-4295

 

Kevin Kelly

314-984-7246

 

Karen Koshak

314-984-7862

karenkoshak@sbcglobal.net

Colin Maag

 

colinmaag@sbcglobal.net

Bill McDevitt

314-984-7246

bmcdevitt@stlcc.edu

Jack Mimlitz

 

jack@mimlitz.com

Mike Moore

 

mooremi@gw.kirkwood.k12.mo.us

Denise Motta

314-984-7045

vsp1617@yahoo.com

Suzanne Paez

314-965-0716

 

Nicholas Rush

636-536-0310

nrush@stlcc.edu

Joy Rush

 

lamberjr@slu.edu

Susan Smith

314-680-8567

smithsm@kirkwoodmo.org

Darcie Star

314-984-7417

 

Linda Tiedt

 

ltiedt@stlcc.edu

   
 

© 2017 St. Louis Community College
Revised May 10, 2010